Shirocco Passion

bay mare (2009) by Shirocco out of Pete’s Passion

A winning mare by Shirocco formerly trained by Tony Coyle, Shirocco Passion won at Redcar over seven furlongs.

Shirocco Passion (GB)

bay mare 2009

Shirocco (GER) Monsun (GER) Konigsstuhl (GER)
Mosella (GER)
So Sedulous (USA) The Minstrel (CAN)
Sedulous (IRE)
Pete’s Passion Rock Of Gibraltar (IRE) Danehill (USA)
Offshore Boom (IRE)
Three Days In May Cadeaux Genereux
Corn Futures